låt mig få följa dig ner

Hitta en liten rolig lista hos Felicia Babylove Gilbert

1. Put your iPod or other music player on shuffle.
2. For each question, press the ‘next’ button to get your answer.

Har så galet många playlists så det fick bli från partylistan (Party in a Forest)

IF SOMEONE SAYS “IS THIS OKAY” YOU SAY?
Antsy Pants – Vampire

WHAT WOULD BEST DESCRIBE YOUR PERSONALITY?
Håkan Hellström – Känn Ingen Sorg För Mig Göteborg

WHAT DO YOU LIKE IN A GUY/GIRL?
Makthaverskan – Vi Var Människor Från Början

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE’S PURPOSE?
Tiger Lou – Functions

WHAT IS YOUR MOTTO?
Johnossi – Dead End

WHAT DO YOUR FRIENDS THINK OF YOU?
Muse – Starlight

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT OFTEN?
The Pigeon Detectives – The Is An Emergency

WHAT IS 2+2?
Kapten Röd – Du E La Go

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR BEST FRIEND?
Johnossi – Roscoe

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE STORY?
Two Door Cinema Club – Cigarettes In The Theatre

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU GROW UP??
Sugarplum Fairy – The Escapologist

WHAT DO YOU THINK WHEN YOU SEE THE PERSON YOU LIKE??
The Drums – Me And The Moon

WHAT DO YOUR PARENTS THINK OF YOU?
Parken – Jag Har Varit Vilsen, Lisa

WHAT WILL YOU DANCE TO AT YOUR WEDDING?
Shotgun Crackers – Runner Runner

WHAT WILL THEY PLAY AT YOUR FUNERAL?
Johnossi – Mavericks

WHAT IS YOUR HOBBY/INTEREST?
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Under The Bridge

WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST SECRET?
The Kooks – Naive

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR FRIENDS?
Rebecca & Fiona – Luminary Ones

WHAT’S THE WORST THING THAT COULD HAPPEN?
Bye Bye Bicycle – Navigation

HOW WILL YOU DIE?
Johnossi – Execution Song

WHAT IS THE ONE THING YOU REGRET?
The Killers – Spaceman

WHAT MAKES YOU LAUGH?
Hästpojken – Caligula

WHAT MAKES YOU CRY?
Ninjaspark – Riktiga Robotar Dör Inte

WILL YOU EVER GET MARRIED?
Nikola Sarcevic – Soul For Sale

WHAT SCARES YOU THE MOST?
Detektivbyrån – Om Du Möter Varg

DOES ANYONE LIKE YOU?
Arctic Monkeys – When The Sun Goes Down

IF YOU COULD GO BACK IN TIME, WHAT WOULD YOU CHANGE?
Timo Räisänen – About You Now

WHAT HURTS RIGHT NOW?
The Knife – Silent Shout


förhoppningar och regnbågar
Postat av: Rosita

Haha åh, såna där är ju ganska roliga! Det kan ju bli vad som helst liksom

2011-03-07 @ 20:51:42
URL: http://fewlix.blogg.se/
Postat av: julia

hihi tack! från tradera. sjuhundratio riksdaler och helt oanvända. inte så pjåkigt ändå. och vilken rolig lista! en sån vill jag också göra någon dag. hihi pyss på dig

2011-03-09 @ 22:03:24
URL: http://honungsgatan.blogg.se/
Postat av: julia

men döööö. min kommentar försvann. jag skrev i alla fall tack! och att de är från tradera, köpta för endast sjuhundratio kronor och de är helt oanvända. sen så skrev jag även att det var en kul lista detta! en sån vill jag med göra någon dag. och så skrev jag ju puss såklart

2011-03-09 @ 22:05:41
URL: http://honungsgatan.blogg.se/
Postat av: julia

jaha, blogg.se tänker så dom. nu var kommentaren där helt plöstligt. jaja, om du inte förstod den första så kan du ju läsa den andra då. jäkla teknik att bara krångla hela tiden dååååå

2011-03-09 @ 22:07:29
URL: http://honungsgatan.blogg.se/

Vad har du för fint att säga?:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Har du någon fin liten blogg?:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0